Senior speakers.

Keynote Speakers

Professor (Dr.) S. N. Singh

Professor (HAG), Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Professor (Dr.) Asheesh Kumar Singh

Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, MNNIT, Allahabad

Professor (Dr.) Ramesh C Bansal

Department of Electrical Engineering at University of Sharjah, UAE

Professor (Dr.) Maanak Gupta

Department of Computer Science Cybersecurity Education, Research & Outreach Center Tennessee Technological University, TN, USA


IEEE (SM), IAPR (LM), IEI (Fellow), IETE (Fellow) Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad, Prayagraj (UP)-INDIA

Dr. Atif Iqbal

Professor, Electrical Engineering Department Qatar University, Qatar